Kundtjänst

Kontakt 08- 798 80 20

jour 08- 798 80 20

Gratis offert/projektering

salj@hg-elektronik.se

Kundsupport

service@hg-elektronik.se

THERESE

Säljstöd/Försäljning


Tel: 070-941 80 18

E-post: Therese@hg-elektronik.se

Yousef

Byggsamordnare


Tel: 072 2204198

E-post: Yousef@hg-elektronik.se

MilaD

Försäljning Bygg


Tel: 070-9 41 80 23

E-post: Milad@hg-elektronik.se

Jennie

Säljstöd/Bokning


Tel: 070-941 80 17

E-post: Jennie@hg-elektronik.se

Ali

Projektledare


Tel: 072-062 04 43

E-post: Planering@hg-elektronik.se



Filip

Ekonomiassistent


Tel: 08-798 80 20

E-post: Filip@hg-elektronik.se

NETTAN

HR / Ekonomiansvarig


Tel: 070-941 80 29

E-post: service@hg-elektronik.se





katrin

Ekonomi/Växel


Tel: 08-798 80 20

E-post: ekonomi@hg-elektronik.se




Besöks adress:

Solkraftsvägen 16B

135 70 Tyresö

Faktura adress:

Grenvägen 6

135 52 Tyresö

Kontakt:

Telefon: 08-798 80 20

Mail: service@hg-elektronik.se